Find places on the Isle of Man with Timeenough.

Isle of Man Constabulary

Isle of Man Police Headquarters, Dukes Avenue, Douglas

The Manx Police Force, has about 240 officers, split into five neighbourhood policing teams: Northern NPT, Southern NPT, Eastern NPT, Western NPT and Douglas NPT. Their uniform includes the distinctive white custodian helmets which were introduced in the 1960s.